• Image of Flower City After Dusk CD

The second full-length from The Sole Pursuit explodes out of the gate with the epic-"Ashes" and doesn't let up through 12 tracks of blistering fury. You need this in your life.

CD comes in a digipack with lyric booklet.

1. Ashes
2. Culling Season
3. Snapping Back
4. Hate Enslaves
5. One Forty
6. Ravenous Dog
7. Once a Year
8. Get Fed
9. Ronald Wright
10. Redestroyer
11. Velcoro
12. Freedom & Weep

Produced & Mixed By Mike Langford
Mastered by João Carvalho