• Image of Infinite Regress CD

Our debut full length album "Infinite Regress" released on September 11th 2015. The album was Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Mike Langford, with the legendary Howie Weinberg handling Mastering duties.

Digital copies are also available now at iTunes:


01. Outside New Canaan
02. The Rate of Exchange
03. All Aside
04. Blue Curtain
05. You Get the Me I Give You
06. Ten
07. The Light of Day
08. To Apply an Even Hand
09. Severance Package
10. The Depths of Hell
11. In the Era
12. Shores of Serotonin